Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 10, 2022

The bloom visits its strange miracles upon the Floating City, as it does every year from time immemorial. However, Mitch has an experience that could be had by none other than himself, in no other place and time-- as the shape of something larger begins to resolve.

And as the great festival winds down, a brutal catastrophe is waiting in the wings.

Music Credits:
Alexander Nakarada - Tam Lin
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Universe in Hands
Kevin MacLeod - Crypto
Warahaan - Living in a Far Dream (Short Mix)
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Three Chain Links - Look how bright the city burns at night…
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
Sergey Cheremisinov - Search and Fight
Scott Buckley - The Long Way Home
Dark Fantasy Studio - Death or Glory
Dark Fantasy Studio - On the Other Side
Alexander Nakarada - Mjolnir
Dark Fantasy Studio - Unholy Water
Dark Fantasy Studio - Hope is Gone
Dark Fantasy Studio - Silence is Dead
DEgITx - Minefield
Dark Fantasy Studio - Slaughter
Dark Fantasy Studio - Fear Me
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.