Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 31, 2022

Rhett Bordeaux embarks upon a strange and momentous spiritual journey, though he does not remember how it began...

Great revelations may await-- but a price is owed for such enlightenment. A price long overdue.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Sopor
Kevin MacLeod - Black Bird
Sleep Rivers - Above an Abyss
Jason Shaw - Serenity
Rafael Krux - Horror Mystery
Zero-project - The Call of the Desert
Myuu - To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X Cover)
Free Dramatic Scores - Tales From the Asylum
Naoya Sakamata - Atmosphere Op. 2
Josh Woodward - Private Hurricane Instrumental Version
Myuu - Shelter
FSME - The Cave of Dark Souls 
Myuu - To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X Cover)
Myuu - Damned
Zero-project - Disabled Emotions Suite - Part 1
Zero-project - Disabled Emotions Suite - Part 5
Project Divinity - Ethereal Void
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.