Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 28, 2022

Rhett arrives in the Oblivion Vault, where plans are laid that will influence the very shape of the future.

Music Credits:
Darren Curtis - Bleak Horizon
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Firesong
Kai Engel - Sopor
Kevin MacLeod - Black Bird
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Lost September
Kevin MacLeod - Hidden Agenda
Alexander Nakarada - Cocktails and Lobsters
Josh Woodward - Follow the Road (Instrumental)
Naoya Sakamata - Time Graveyard
Natus - When it Comes
Fatal Injection - Untitled
Naoya Sakamata - Savage Mountain
Myuu - Bittersweet
Kai Engel - Deserted City
Free Dramatic Scores - Tales from the Asylum
Project Divinity - Cemetery
Kevin MacLeod - Unease Piano
Kevin MacLeod - Trepidation Piano
Kevin MacLeod - Nervous Piano
Neuron Spectre - Full Moon Overdrive (2018 Mix)
Project Divinity - Gathering Dusk
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.