Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 4, 2022

Our travelers fight tooth and nail to avoid being an apex predator's next meal as they forge deeper into the lethal jungle.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - Venom
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - The Fall of the White City 
DEgITx - Machine Paradigm
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Evil Inside
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Dark Fantasy Studio - On the Other Side
DEgITx - Minefield
Myuu - Stillstand
Myuu - Tender Remains
Naoya Sakamata - Esteem
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Forest
Dark Fantasy Studio - Silence is Dead
Dark Fantasy Studio - Hope is Gone
Scott Buckley - Helios
Wilhelm Matt - Kokeka (2-4-11) Time Stretched Violin Bowing
Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
Kai Engel - Morbid Imagination
Kevin MacLeod - Digital Bark
Scott Buckley - Midsommar
NarbalBK - Impending Darkness
Kevin MacLeod - The Hive
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.