Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 18, 2022

Profound and terrible secrets await our travelers' coming with infinite patience.

As the world rushes by, a fourfold colossus reared by an unthinkable will stands unchanging.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - Fear Me
Dark Fantasy Studio - Slaughter
AKnewGod - Indifferent
DEgITx - Before the Storm
Darren Curtis - Hallow’s Eve Ritual
Naoya Sakamata - Mental Plunder
Kevin MacLeod - This House
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Tri-Tachyon - The Warbird

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.