Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 16, 2022

In the midst of the primordial sea, Torc and Vincenzo are reunited, but not all is well.

And the summit of the Tower of Tiamat is home to revelations unasked and unwanted.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Scott Buckley - What We Don’t Say
Scott Buckley - Hiraeth
Myuu - Unspoken
Myuu - Fernweh
Jehf Jones - Cadaverine Queen
Alexander Nakarada - Now We Feast
Myuu - MSP#2:STEEL
Kai Engel - Delirium
Myuu - Fatal Shrine
Kai Engel - A Neon Flesh
A. Romeo - Frozen Breath
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith
Additional Music by Michael O'Neill

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.