Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 6, 2022

The war between Leviathan, Expression, and Fleet comes to a catastrophic end, with the lives of our travelers and their found families in the balance.

Music Credits: 
White Bat Audio - Journey into the Black
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
White Bat Audio - From Beyond the Stars
White Bat Audio - Bed of Razors
Dark Fantasy Studio - Jolly Roger
White Bat Audio - Lethal Little Creatures
Darren Curtis - Victims of the Brood Queen’s Judgment
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand
Sergey Cheremisinov - Mindship
White Bat Audio - The Host
Dark Fantasy Studio - Buccaneers
Kevin MacLeod - Unseen Horrors
Dark Fantasy Studio - Ex Nihilo
Dark Fantasy Studio - Pirate Attack!
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Ocean Takes it All
White Bat Audio - Death do us Part
Three Chain Links - Angels
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Scott Buckley - The Old Ones
Myuu - Stillstand
Myuu - Another Day

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.