Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 4, 2022

Three blue collar workers are sent on an industrial cleanup assignment at the long-closed Hillside Mall in Fairfield, Illinois.

But as the hot, Summer night wears on, they discover that places can sicken just people do.

Music Credits: 
Intro - White Bat Audio - Dark Odyssey
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Unheard Music Concepts - The Days Go Slow
Jason Shaw - Brooker’s Blues
Unheard Music Concepts - Played by Ear
Jason Shaw - Travel Light
White Bat Audio - Interdimensional Horrors
White Bat Audio - Embers
Myuu - Forgotten Factory
Myuu - Abyss
Jason Shaw - Minstrel
Kevin MacLeod - Breath
Jehf Jones - Hot Beef Rainbows
Myuu - Steel
Three Chain Links - Feverish
WARHORSE - Caldor’s Going out of Business
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.