Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 11, 2022

After largely frustrated attempts to sleep the day through, the restoration crew return to the Hillside Mall, where the shadows lengthen...

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Letmeknowyouanatole - Take the Colours Paint the Sky
Wilhelm Matt - Kokeka (2-4-11) Time Stretched Violin Bowing
385North - D a r k A l l e y
Disconscious - Lunar Food Court
猫 シ Corp. - I consume, therefore I am
Xenojam - Abduction
Xenojam - Aesotheric
Fuck - Extreme vaporwave
White Bat Audio - Hypersleep
Inflammator - Decapitated
Vacant Stages - Misty Hallways
Michael Wite - In the Night
Michael Wite - A House in the Field
ROZKOL - All the Little Pieces
ROZKOL - Redrick’s Lament
Fragrance99 - Vengeance
Black Juggernaut - Black Mirror

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.