Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 8, 2022

On the coast of the Amaranth Kingdom, the crew of the Faith's Flame get the lay of the land, and find out just how in over their heads they are.

Music Credits: 
Dark Fantasy Studio - Captain's Tribute
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Living in the Dark
Naoya Sakamata - 衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC
Naoya Sakamata - Bloody Girl
Alexander Nakarada - Tavern
Alexander Nakarada - Blood Eagle
Alexander Nakarada - Mjói
Alexander Nakarada - Traveler
Dark Fantasy Studio - A band in the inn
Alexander Nakarada - Village Ambiance
Sergey Cheremisinov - Midnight Talk
Myuu - Troubled Waves
Myuu - Hitsujigamine
Hardcore scm - Fun in Cello Land
Frim Fram Sauce - Vivaldi - Concerto For Cello & Orchestra In Am, RV 419 - I. Allegro Sampler Beat

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.