Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 15, 2022

Our travelers attempt to thread the needle of their quest, the village's needs, and Nerys's ambitions.

What ensues promises to be incredibly, perhaps legendarily, dangerous.

Music Credits: 
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Unspoken
Myuu - Take a Chance
Scott Buckley - Hiraeth
Kevin MacLeod - Myst on the Moor
Naoya Sakamata - Daily Illusion
Kevin MacLeod - Sneaky Adventure
Kevin MacLeod - Sneaky Snitch
Darren Curtis - Unknown Fear
Lon Snow - Cello’s Cantara
Kevin MacLeod - Anxiety
Myuu - Grotesque Fantasia
Naoya Sakamata - Savage Mountain
Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
Kai Engel - Delirium
Dark Fantasy Studio - Monsters

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.