Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 29, 2022

Posing as the Tax Collector and his assitants, our travelers infiltrate the city of Boardwalk, where opportunity and danger await in unknown proportion.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Blue Crystal Star - Wayfarer (Improv)
Dark Fantasy Studio - Winter Guild
Dark Fantasy Studio - Home
Jason Shaw - Serenity
Josh Woodward - Twelve Monkeys (Instrumental)
Daniel Birch - Spanish Guitar and Voice on Microcassette
Kevin MacLeod - Amazing Plan - Distressed
Daniel Birch - Breathe
Daniel Birch - Empty Road
Jehf Jones - Hot Beef Rainbows
DOS-88 0 City Stomper
Hardcore scm - Fun in Cello Land
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.