Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 12, 2022

Suspended hundreds of feet above the city streets, our travelers fight for their lives.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - Bone Breaker
Scott Buckley - Venom
Dark Fantasy Studio - Aeon
Alexander Nakarada - Cockroaches
Matty M - Deny the Truth
Frim Fram Sauce - Vivaldi - Concerto For Cello & Orchestra In Am, RV 419 - I. Allegro Sampler Beat
Myuu - Stillstand
Dark Fantasy Studio - Rage
Dark Fantasy Studio - Slaughter
Folkcello - Cello Requiem
Dark Fantasy Studio - Silence is Dead
Lon Snow - Cello’s Cantara
Alexander Nakarada - Towards the Horizon

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.