Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 19, 2022

A face to mask meeting with "Dafydd," General President of the Boardwalk Guild of Workers, sees our travelers thrown head-first into the city's criminal underworld.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Hardcore scm - Fun in Cello Land
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Ocean Takes it All
Alexander Nakarada - Towards the Horizon
Kevin MacLeod - J. S. Bach: Cello Suite #1 in G (on Dulcimer) - Prelude
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset (2019)
Darren Curtis - A Time Forgotten
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Jason Shaw - Back to the Woods
Myuu - Nebula
Darren Curtis - Victims of the Brood Queen’s Judgment
DEgITx - Robotic Cycles

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.