Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 10, 2022

Kaelar wanders a distorted mirrorworld, as Mitch and Torc face Talfryn at full power.

Our travelers' mission in Boardwalk takes a dark and unexplainable turn. 

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Dark Fantasy Studio - Devasted
Free Dramatic Scores - Mountains of Madness
Creepythemes - From the Shadows
Daniel Birch - Breathe
A.Romeo - Haunted Soul
The Contradiction - Pyrae Cult
Myuu - Bad Encounter
A.Romeo - Avant Garde Horror Demo
Myuu - Haunted by Screams
Myuu - Soul Rail
Daniel Birch - Distorted Harmony pt.2
Daniel Birch - Swallowed by Shame
Daniel Birch - Angelic Voices in my Nightmares
Daniel Birch - Environmental Disaster Zone
Myuu - Final Showdown
Ola Englund - Mix Practice
Kai Engel - Dancing on the Edge
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
DEgITx - Road to Heaven
Daniel Birch - Sustained Light 1
Daniel Birch - Broken Skin Overflowing
Daniel Birch - Restless States Constrained Desire 2
Alexander Nakarada - Frozen River

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.