Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 17, 2022

Our Travelers' clash with the City Guard causes major shockwaves and sets the stage for the next phase of the Guild's plan.

But to keep in their benefactors' good graces, they must climb into a true viper's nest.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Alexander Nakarada - Towards the Horizon
Daniel Birch - Distorted Harmony pt.2
Daniel Birch - Swallowed by Shame
Daniel Birch - Spanish Guitar and Voice on Microcassette
Wilhelm Matt - Kokeka (2-4-11) Time Stretched Violin Bowing
ErikMMusic - Moonlit Chambers
Alexander Nakarada - Until the End
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Myuu - Fernweh
Three Chain Links - Future Club 2.0
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Alexander Nakarada - Entertainment
Alexander Nakarada - Village Ambiance
Kevin MacLeod - Bump in the Night
Myuu - Snow Wonders
Kevin MacLeod - Scheming Weasel Faster
Naoya Sakamata - Chain Border
Naoya Sakamata - 衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.