Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 24, 2022

Inside the Blooded Rose Manor, our Travelers encounter horror, vice, and intrigue, but there are forces at work within the Manor's walls that reach far beyond mere debauchery.

Music Credits:
Myuu - Fernweh
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Naoya Sakamata - Proffeseur Y - La Maison De Paille
衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC
Mahray - The Questioning Suite
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 6 - The Pit
cinematicwaves - Road to Dark Tower
Blue Crystal Star - Legends
Daniel Birch - Flickers
Alexander Nakarada - Traveler
Daniel Birch - Angelic Voices in my Nightmares
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Xenojam - Go Mad and Burn
Naoya Sakamata - Mental Plunder
Daniel Birch - Environmental Disaster Zone
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.