Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 9, 2023

The Poet Justin Geoffery is freed, but his wellbeing, mentally and spiritually as well as physically, is in dire peril.

Notus begins to glimpse the edges of a great mystery, and unexpected guests begin to seem rather like the norm.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Jason Shaw - Running Waters
Meowstro 2.0 - Frosty Meadows
Kai Engel - Vintage Frames
Dark Fantasy Studio - Sheila
Naoya Sakamata - Jealous Voice
Jason Shaw - South of the Border
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Alexander Nakarada - Circus Amigoville
Alexander Nakarada - Life of a Dog
Dark Fantasy Studio - Down to the Floor
White Bat Audio - Stranded on Europa
Alexander Nakarada - Oompa Until You Croak
Naoya Sakamata - Behind
ErikMMusic - High Atop the Tower
Daniel Birch - The Gates are Locked
Scott Buckley - Affirmations
Daniel Birch - Swallowed by Shame
Dark Fantasy Studio - A Fool and his Mind
Daniel Birch - Empty Road
Daniel Birch - Piano Tape Loop
Dark Fantasy Studio - Cowboys
Daniel Birch - Low Warm Sun
Daniel Birch - What are your Thoughts
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.