Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 6, 2023

Mitch, Kaelar, and their companions travel to the City of Night, as Torc awakens from one nightmare into the next.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Tranquil Fields - Tense
Fantasy World - Elven Sanctuary
Arthur Vyncke - Red Forest
ROZKOL - All the Little Pieces
Ghost Stories Incorporated - The Doomed and Infected
Myuu - Main Title Theme (Resident Evil Outbreak Cover)
Myuu - March of the Titans
Dark Fantasy Studio - Signs of Desolation
Kevin MacLeod - Myst on the Moor
Kevin MacLeod - The Hive
braids - 01 - 02
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - The Fall of the White City
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.