Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 3, 2023

Not even their selves can be relied upon.

They move ever closer to the center.

T h e y a r e n o t t h e m s e l v e s . 

T  h  e  y  a  r  e  n  o  t  w  h  e  r  e  t  h  e  y  a  r  e  .

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Trauma’s Mist
Kai Engel - Delirium
385North - R o m a n t i c D i n n e r
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 5 - Antechamber
Dark Fantasy Studio - Dead Roses
Kevin MacLeod - Amazing Plan (Distressed)
Free Dramatic Scores - Shards
Disconscious - Shopping Delirium
Daniel Birch - Burnt to a Crisp
Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Myuu - Spook Box
Scott Buckley - Hiraeth

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.