Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 17, 2023

Art begets life  begets  art  begets  life   begets   art   begets   life   begets    art     b e g e t s  l i f e   b   e  g  e  t   s     a   r   t      b    e    g      e      t    s         l                   i                          f                                  e     
Music Credits:
Daniel Birch - Swallowed by Shame
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Trauma’s Mist
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Slow Again
Daniel Birch - Restless States Constrained Desire 2
DEgITx - Machine Paradigm
Daniel Birch - Death Comes To Us All
A. Romeo - Goodnight
Kevin MacLeod - Awkward Meeting
Project Divinity - Twisted Machinery
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Daniel Birch - Environmental Disaster Zone
Pedro - Noire #1
Arthur Vyncke - Red Forest
Daniel Birch - The Gates are Locked
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.