Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 15, 2023

The wrath of the Royal Apiarist falls upon our Travelers.

Music Credits:
Rupert Lally - Just Lie here quietly for a little while longer
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Trauma’s Mist
Myuu - MSP#2:STEEL
Kevin MacLeod - The Hive
White Bat Audio - Wicked City
Ghost Stories Incorporated - The Doomed and Infected
Dark Fantasy Studio - Communication
Dark Fantasy Studio - Monsters
Dark Fantasy Studio - Death or Glory
Dark Fantasy Studio - Rage
Dark Fantasy Studio - Dead Roses
Sergey Cheremisinov - Midnight Talk
Josh Woodward - She Dreams in Blue (Instrumental)
Myuu - In the House, In a Heartbeat (28 Days Later Cover)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.