Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 27, 2024

A pleasant Spring day in Chester, Illinois.

Music Credits:

VITNE - Edge
Josh Woodward - Airplane Mode
Josh Woodward - Branches (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Follow the Road (Instrumental)
Natus - When It Comes
A.Romeo - Black Water
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Cloudkicker - One Enemy Among Twenty-Five Million Friends
White Bat Audio - Fight Like Hell
Howarth - Robocorpse - Still Gone
Josh Woodward - She Dreams in Blue (Instrumental)
Kevin MacLeod - Very Low Note
A.Romeo - Frozen Breath
Zeal and Ardor - Erase
Spider God - Labyrinth of Hallways

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.