Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 24, 2024

Did this night follow that day? Or are we all forgetting something? Something is wrong here in Chester-- everyone feels it, even if nobody knows it.

Music Credits:

Into the Silence - Obviously Clear
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Mutiara Damansara - Laura Palmer’s Spiritual Brother
Kevin MacLeod - Very Low Note
Myuu - Flowered Rust
Kai Engel - Cloudburst
Josh Woodward - Once Tomorrow (Instrumental)
Kai Engel - Streets as Friends
Myuu - Living in the Dark
Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano, Cello, and Clarinet
Kevin MacLeod - Darkest Child
Myuu - Haunted by Screams
Myuu - Not Tomorrow (Silent Hill Cover)
Myuu - Tormented Souls
Dark Fantasy Studio - Panic Attack
Black Autumn - One Breath

Director's Note: The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases Monday, with the odd week off at the end of arcs.