Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 17, 2017

Mitch reunites with a newly conscious Pierce to discuss the fate of the arcane text Pierce tried and failed to steal. With no certain way forward, the broken cell turns to Tiresias for aid.

Later, Pierce's single-minded obsession with recovering Kiera from her state of indescribable uncertainty drives him to risk life, limb, and standing with ORPHEUS as he ventures outside of the organization's purview for a final, desperate gambit.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Dusk
Kevin MacLeod - Night at the Docks
Sergey Cheremisinov - Jump in Infinity
Somewhere off Jazz Street - The Time Will Come
Kai Engel - Thaw (Outro)
Kevin MacLeod - Night at the Docks (Trumpet)
Kevin MacLeod - On the Ground
Kai Engel - Cloudburst
Kai Engel - Chance
Myuu - MSP#1: VOICES
Three Chain Links - We're so Small in the Grand Scheme of Things.
Natus - Screaming Silence
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.