Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 31, 2017

Kiera awakens in a world beyond her understanding. While her hosts work to make her comfortable and understand her situation, a dark presence falls over Myron Sinclair's home.

Sir Alfred Spencer's intentions come under question, and further agendas reveal themselves to be bent on the impossible traveler staying at Sinclair's residence...

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - We Aren't Alone Here
Three Chain Links - There's the Sun, Peeking Through my Curtains
Kevin MacLeod - Oppressive Gloom
Darren Curtis - The Man, the Legend
Wilhelm Matt - Kokeka (2-4-11) Time Stretched Violin Bowing
Myuu - Hitsujigamine (Catherine Cover)
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
Paul Rudenko - What Follows Me
Natus - Cure
David Szestay - Surreal
David Szestay - Surreal 2
Kai Engel - (I am) Climbing on Air
WARHORSE - Remote Control Dad Prelude
衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - Dark Piano Music - Naoya Sakamata
Myuu - Now or Never
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Natus - Nu I Vse
Natus - Screaming Silence
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

Also, do yourself a favor and check out the Swallows of the South Podcast, from which both Chanel and Quinn hail. By midway through the first season, it blossoms into one of the most rewarding actual play listening experiences I've ever had.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.