Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 7, 2017

After the attack on the carriages by mysterious gangsters, Freya finds herself in a sticky situation with Scotland Yard. Elsewhere, Granville awakens to find Kiera missing.

Both Granville and Freya make disparate attempts to discern Kiera's location, and are forced into dangerous situations along the way...

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Three Chain Links - We Aren't Alone Here
Unheard Music Concepts - Afraid to go
Kevin MacLeod - Sonatina
Kevin MacLeod - Divertissement
David Szesztay - Wake up
Naoya Sakamata - Bloody Girl
Darren Curtis - The House in the Middle of Nowhere
Kevin MacLeod - Ludwing van Beethoven: Sinfonia Number 5
Kevin MacLeod - Eric Satie: Gymnopedie No 2
Peter Rudenko - Waiting
Douglas Mendes - Red Violin Rock Caprice
Myuu and Madame Macabre - The Pianist (Piano Version)
Myuu - Twisted Happiness
Natus - Screaming Silence
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

Also, do yourself a favor and check out the Swallows of the South Podcast, from which both Chanel and Quinn hail. By midway through the first season, it blossoms into one of the most rewarding actual play listening experiences I've ever had.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.