Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 21, 2017

There's no further recourse for Granville, who must now participate in a fight to the death or destroy all hope of Kiera's escape and the return of Excalibur. Meanwhile, Freya, Sir Spencer, and Lucy Westenra search for a secret way into the compound in order to turn the odds in Granville's favor.

With the fabric of the future itself at risk, everything rests on the shoulders of the misfit group that assembled at Myron Sinclair's party what seems like ages ago. Victory and loss come crashing down as the group runs truly out of time.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - It's not Over yet
Alexander Nakarada - The Wandering King
Free Dramatic Scores - The Prophecy
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand
Alexander Nakarada - Fallout
Myuu - Hitsujigamine
Sergey Cheremisinov - Northern City's Secret
Naoya Sakamata - Bloody Girl
Sergey Cheremisinov - Search and Fight
Sergey Cheremisinov - Destroyer
Kai Engel - Disciples of Steel
Remain - Breakthrough
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 7 - Master
Creepythemes - From the Shadows
Three Chain Links - The Chase
Free Dramatic Scores - Feel the Knife
Myuu - Phantom
Myuu - On the Chain
Myuu - Home
Kai Engel - (I am) Climbing on Air
Darren Curtis - Dark Sorrowful Cello "Soul's Departure"
Three Chain Links - Dance Harder
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

Also, do yourself a favor and check out the Swallows of the South Podcast, from which both Chanel and Quinn hail. By midway through the first season, it blossoms into one of the most rewarding actual play listening experiences I've ever had.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.