Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 11, 2017

The attack on ORPHEUS reaches its terrible crescendo and conclusion. Pierce is made to face his sordid past head-on, and the consequences become devastatingly personal for all.

In the wake of this tragic disaster, nothing will ever be the same.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Into Darkness
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Children's Theme
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
L'incal Noir - 3 Horror Stings for Creative Commons Use
Free Dramatic Scores - The Beast
Zander Noriega - Dragged Through Hellfire
Wontolla - Eye of Terror
Fatal Injection - Untitled
Marzinguitar - DooM Medley Guitar Cover
ROZKOL - Faces to the Sky
ROZKOL - Hoenikker
Tri-Tachyon - Digital Mk. 2
Alexander Nakarada - Now We Feast
Kai Engel - Fading Rays' Waltz
Myuu - Nightmares
Kai Engel - Realness
Free Dramatic Scores - Clash of Ages
Kai Engel - (I am) Climbing on Air
Borrtex - Light
Sergey Cheremisinov - Labyrinth
Borrtex - Victory
Kai Engel - Smiles Throughout the Sky
Kai Engel - Seeker
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.