Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 16, 2017

Cut off from ORPHEUS, terrified of pursuit, and with certainty itself a bitter memory, Kiera and Mitch make their journey on dark, lost highways.

They search for hope, with nothing to hold onto but a handful of numbers; a final order and gift from Tiresias.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Demons
Three Chain Links - Darkness
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Refuge
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse - 8 Epilog
Fatal Injection - Untitled
Zackrificed - Escape the Nightmare
juliangruber - Black progressive groove
DegITx - Machine Paradigm
THUNDEROSE - Instrumental Cover - My Own Summer (Deftones)
Alexander Nakarada - Jack the Lumberer
Three Chain Links - Solace
Sergey Cheremisinov - Clouds
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.