Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 6, 2017

Kiera, Mitch, and Pierce are finally given a moment of respite, now rid of the Sol Invictus team that had been hunting them since Chicago. Jack re-establishes contact with our operatives, and much is revealed as all (or maybe not quite all) of the cards are put on the table.

The way forward is unclear, but the danger is certain; and tensions mounting within the cell threaten to tear the group apart once more...

Music Credits:
Sergey Cheremisinov - Seven Lights
Kai Engel - Mist and Clouds
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Don't Give it All Away
Myuu - Prey ~Reprise~
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Collateral Damage
Peter Rudenko - The Painter
Three Chain Links - Gaining Traction
Josh Woodward - The Hollow Grove Instrumental Version
Kai Engel - (I Am) Climbing on Air
MATHBAT - Rasputin Crawls out of the Neva River Covered in a Dark, Oily Substance
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Myuu - Pop Goes the Weasel (Traditional Cover)
Natus - Screaming Silence
Alexander Nakarada - Flynrd Mynrd
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.