Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 13, 2017

Kiera, Mitch, and Pierce are put through a crash course in operational training by Jack, who's less than impressed by their capabilities as a cell.

At the compound of the Coyote Ramblers motorcycle club, our operatives hone their skills, discover new abilities, and prepare to run a deadly errand for the gang.

The Ramblers will help the cell secure supplies they need to go after Andrew Bernier, but a counter-operation against the Sinaloa Cartel is the price of admission...

Music Credits:
Nathan Kross and Rob Stith - In the Dark
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Josh Woodward - Dust (Instrumental Version)
Chase Rayment - Epicenter
Myuu - Grotesque Fantasia
Alexander Nakarada - Crossroads
F.O.G. - Intervalo de Horror
Josh Woodward - Flypaper (Instrumental Version)
Myuu - Troublemaker Theme
Kai Engel - Difference
Myuu - Crime Scene
Myuu - Ground Noises (Horror Soundscape)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.