Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 27, 2017

Pierce's side of the operation against the Cartel is already in jeopardy, as seemingly supernaturally powered enforcers from the Cartel proper take charge of the defectors and release some kind of eldritch working that shakes Pierce to his core.

Mitch, Kiera, and Jack are left to pick up the pieces as the operation's parameters are thrown into chaos, and a pitched battle between the two gangs (and their hidden supernatural payloads) begins to look more and more inevitable.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Z'EV - Third Movement
Nathan Kross and Rob Stith - In the Dark
Kevin MacLeod - Satiate Percussion
Kevin MacLeod - Right Behind You
THUNDEROSE - I'm Broken (Pantera) re-master
bXmMusic - #SWAG
juliangruber - Black Progressive Groove
Penmoss - Noctant
Josh Woodward - I Want to Destroy Something Beautiful (Instrumental)
Alexander Nakarada - Chronos
Caffeine mitt Cocaine - Depeche Mode - Behind the Wheel (Caffeine mitt Cocaine Mix)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.