Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 4, 2017

Maenad Directive agents Freya Benton and Rhett Bordeaux lay low in a safe house in Red River Gorge, Kentucky while awaiting further details on their upcoming assignment from Cassandra.

But the relative respite carries with it a burden of dark memory, and both Freya and Rhett find themselves facing traumas from their pasts. And both agents suddenly find that the safe house is perhaps less secret and solitary than they'd assumed...

Music Credits:
Myuu - Tiffany's Theme
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Darren Curtis - Dark Sorrowful Cello "Soul's Departure"
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Alexander Nakarada - Freedom
Kevin MacLeod - Deep Haze
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Pin - Gone
Josh Woodward - Swimming to Cambodia Instrumental Version
Kevin MacLeod - Divertissement
Robocorpse - Still Gone
Zombie-Fish - Ambient Guitar (Improvisation)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.