Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 26, 2017

In need of greater computer resources to aid in "Caitlyn's" reconstruction, Freya and Rhett once again hit the road.

Later, their search for the missing contents of the weapons cache where they were ambushed leads them to the doorstep of the mysterious "Group 13," an agency allied with the Church in a battle against supernatural evil.

Music Credits:
Myuu - Jingle Bells (Dark Piano Version)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Floxyde - Spiritual Emptiness
Myuu -Suspicious
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Project Divinity - Metamorphosis
Sonic Synerg - Laura's Secrets (Laura Palmer's Theme Remix)
Peter Rudenko - 5:00 AM
Darren Curtis - Camelot Monastery
Project Divinity - Cemetery
Josh Woodward - The Vagabond (No Vocals)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.