Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 1, 2018

In the tiny fishing village of Chullachy, Freya and Rhett discover a terrible secret, and are forced into a desperate  fight against a superior force.

Here ends the Retrieval Arc, with the stage set for an overdue reckoning.

Music Credits:
VektorMusik - Auld Lang Syne
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
David Szesztay - In Action
David Szesztay - Eve
David Szesztay - Surreal 2
Sublustris Nox - Behind the Attic Door
David Szesztay - Romance
Sergey Cheremisinov - Lucerna
Muciojad - N O S E D I V E
Kevin MacLeod - Bump in the Night
Royalty Free Metal Music - Crash and Burn
Myuu - Tiffany's Theme
Kai Engel - Written in Ink
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.