Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 26, 2018

Aboard the Asherah, Rhett Bordeaux is overwhelmed by a gestalt nightmare of fiery torment. Sampson must flee the overwhelming strength brought to bear by the Lance of Olyndicus, and Freya must try to keep hold of her friends and her purpose against all odds.

With explosives quietly waiting below, the Asherah becomes the stage for a final confrontation between the Maenad Directive and the lingering influence of Tammuz.

Music Credits:
Zero-project - Earthbeat
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Vincent Nuit - A Glimpse From the Future (Demo)
Myuu - Final Showdown
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Douglas Mendes - Red Violin Rock Caprice
The Contradiction - Catastrophe ft Maxim Zacepin
FSME - The Cave of Dark Souls
De Fyras Tecken - Ninth Anticipate Moog Minotaur
Kai Engel - Written in Ink
Kai Engel - Between Nothing and Everything
Jehf Jones - Obliterotica
Naoya Sakamata - Dissociation
Naoya Sakamata - Beyond the Poetry
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Kai Engel - Avenge the Fallen
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.