Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 26, 2018

In 2005, a record-setting ice storm ravages central Indiana. Cloaked in this frigid onslaught, Fairchild Home For Children, a former orphanage turned residential treatment center for juveniles, looms in the dark, holding its secrets within.

On this darkest and stormiest night, more than mere weather threatens the children and their caretakers, as a time-old darkness comes round again.

Music Credits:
Darren Curtis - The Mystic Le Fay
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Spook Box
Josh Woodward - Crazy Glue Instrumental Version
Rupert Lally - Just Lie here quietly for a little while longer
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
braids - 01 - 04
Kevin MacLeod - Come Play With Me
Three Chain Links - Shadows
City-Hunter - ASSKICKIN
ROZKOL - Ambient I-IV
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.