Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 11, 2018

Off the coast of Mexico, an oil platform looms in the dark, producing a product far more corruptive than that for which it was designed. Freya, Rhett, Sampson, and Jack begin their high-risk infiltration and sabotage operation, to secure the Invitation that Walter has promised them upon completion of their mission.

The story of that hard-won intelligence begins with a phone call, a helicopter... and a monster.

Music Credits:
Blue Crystal Star - Momentum
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Josh Woodward - A Song (Instrumental)
Waveform Walker - Ain't Animals
Zero-Project (Earthbeat)
Zephil - Sea Floor Ambiance
Jehf Jones - Cadaverine Queen
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
Kevin MacLeod - Right Behind You
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
MATHBAT - Rasputin Crawls out of the Neva River Covered in a Dark, Oily Substance
Alexander Nakarada - Freedom
Kevin MacLeod - Welcome to Horrorland
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.