Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 18, 2018

As Freya and Rhett try to process their realization of the facility's hidden purpose, Sampson and Jack search out their own horrific discoveries below.

Amidst the swift and deadly security response to the Maenad infiltration, faith and sanity are tested by the stark evil taken root on this lonely platform.

Music Credits:
txtVapor - Cyber Heaven
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Heliline Kelluke - The Darkness Bonds Between the Corners
Jehf Jones - Hot Beef Rainbows
Blue Crystal Star - Momentum
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 1 Departure
ErikMMusic - Empty Reflections
ErikMMusic - Empty Reflections (Slow Version)
Myuu - Forgotten Factory
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff
Three Chain Links - Interface
Muciojad - N O S E D I V E
THE WARHORSE - Call the Ponies
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.