Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 23, 2018

Mitch, Kiera, Ashleigh, and Marcus reunite with Pierce, and the two cells go about the uneasy process of determining how much they can trust one another.

With the culling ceremony complete, the time draws near to journey from Sighisoara to Snagov, and to face the true darkness of Vermilion.

Music Credits:
Kai Engel - Tumult
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Sergey Cheremisinov - Sea and Night
City-Hunter - Investigation
Kai Engel - Between Nothing and Everything
Naoya Sakamata - Engulf
Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~ (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Three Chain Links - Solace
Kai Engel - April
Naoya Sakamata - Dissociation
Kevin MacLeod - Kevin MacLeod
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.