Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 27, 2018

As the Labyrinth itself unravels into cosmic chaos, the cell must make a desperate bid to escape.

Later, uncomfortable reunions with person, place, and construct lead to the first solid lead concerning the machinations of Darren Feldman and Nadra Al-Hashem.

Music Credits:
Kevin MacLeod - Darkest Child
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Ossuary 6 - Air
Kai Engel - Maree
Naoya Sakamata - Atmosphere Op. 2
Fragrance99 - Grisly Reminder
Free Dramatic Scores - Tales from the Asylum
Josh Woodward - Fight the Sea (Instrumental Version)
Naoya Sakamata - Embodiment
Kai Engel - Cloudburst
Sergey Cheremisinov - Sea and Night
Myuu - Round that Corner
Kai Engel - Melted Wings
Darren Curtis - The Phantom's Castle
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.