Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 3, 2018

In the back yard of an old, ramshackle house, atop a hill, in the small town of Chester, Illinois, a group of uneasy allies and truce-inclined enemies stand around the edge of a brackish, ill-kept reflecting pool.

And the time has come for them to depart and strive to save the world from butchery beyond imagining.

Music Credits:
Josh Woodward - Fight the Sea (Instrumental Version)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Ground Noise
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Three Chain Links - Giving the Cables Life
Peter Rudenko - 5:00 AM
Kai Engel - Phantasm
Sergey Cheremisinov - City of Lonely Ghosts
Kai Engel - Somber Descent
Sergey Cheremisinov - Mindship
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand
Sublustris Nox - Watch
Vincent Nuit - A Glimpse from the Future
Sublustris Nox - Dungeon Dance
Harbinger - The Possessed
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.