Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 15, 2018

Kiera must face the darkness within her own soul before traversing Hades, and what she finds is a horror all too real.

Meanwhile, Pierce discovers what lies at the center, end, and beginning of all things, and the scope of Nadra’s years-long plan is revealed.

Music Credits:
Kai Engel - Maree
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Snowfall
Sergey Cheremisinov - Labyrinth
Project Divinity - In Mist Shrouded
Three Chain Links - It’s all too much.
KNevlexion - ὄργανον
Sleep Rivers - Above an Abyss
Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~
Three Chain Links - Masks and War Drums
Kai Engel - Sopor
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.