Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 26, 2018

In the wake of Kiera Jackson's miraculous return to her own time, Freya Benton is left mourning the loss of her good friend, Granville Moore.

But Granville was not the only loss; Excalibur now languishes without a wielder, and chaos looms on the horizon.

Music Credits:
Natus - Screaming Silence
Natus - Falls
Alexander Nakarada - Freedom
Peter Rudenko - The Undo Spell
Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano Violin and Viole
Zero-project - Knights of the Darkness
Alexander Nakarada - Bonfire
ElDude Music - The Nameless City
Kevin MacLeod - Erik Satie - Gymmopedie No 3
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Lon Snow - Cello’s Cantara
David Szesztay - Eve
Myuu - Look Out
Myuu - Twisted Happiness
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.