Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 3, 2018

Rising crime lord Bella Atropa makes her reckless bid for Excalibur, while Freya Benton and Seamus Fenian attempt to locate the lost blade on behalf of Church, Crown, and Discovery Club.

Excalibur, whose pull on the strands of fate warps events to suit its need, waits patiently as these forces marshal for a battle they do not yet comprehend.

Music Credits:
Kevin MacLeod - W.A. Mozart - Divertimento
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Now or Never
Natus - Nu I Vse
Proffeseur Y - La Maison De Paille
Folkcello - Cello Requiem
Alexander Nakarada - Entertainment
Alexander Nakarada - Freedom
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Kevin MacLeod - Sonatina
Fragrance99 - Lunatic
Yubatake - Roll Up
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.