Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 6, 2019

Mia discovers what can only be described as an ancient prophecy concerning Mitch and his legendary weapon. But Mitch's discovery is perhaps of even greater impact, as a dire betrayal of Sycamore is uncovered.

With the village scrambling to respond to the crisis and political tensions at an all-time high, Mitch must decide what role he is to play in the fate of the denizens of this strange land.

Music Credits:

Myuu - Now or Never
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Blue Crystal Star - A Handmaiden’s Dream
Project Divinity - Ethereal Void
Kevin MacLeod - Return of Lazarus
Kevin MacLeod - Bump in the Night
Myuu - Final Showdown
Myuu - Exploring the Inferno
Kai Engel - Universe in Hands
Josh Woodward - Hollow Grove (Instrumental)
Kevin MacLeod - Anxiety
Kai Engel - Avenge the Fallen
Kai Engel - Low Horizon
Outro - Tri-Tachyon - Tannhauser Gate

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.