Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 20, 2020

Kaelar begins their tale of stealthy swindlings and well-buckled swashes-- recounting the events that led to their unlikely possession of a mysterious artifact that's crossed Mitch's path once before.

Music Credits:

Alexander Nakarada - Norður
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Jolly Good Captain
Kevin MacLeod - Air Prelude
Alexander Nakarada - Gjallar
Kevin MacLeod - Aunt Tagonist
Myuu - Crime Scene
Alexander Nakarada - Stöðvar
Darren Curtis - Music in the Streets
Alexander Werner Jr - Two Horses
Alexander Nakarada - Wild West Vikings
Alexander Nakarada - Escape
Alexander Nakarada - The Vikings
Alexander Nakarada - The Crown
Alexander Nakarada - Vladimir
Kevin MacLeod - Sneaky Snitch
Kevin MacLeod - Hidden Agenda
Kevin MacLeod - Achaidh Cheide
Alexander Nakarada - Bonfire
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.