Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 31, 2018

Freya must fight for her life against a twisted mockery of her former friend, as the Discovery Club burns.

Music Credits:
VektorMusik - Auld Lang Syne
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - The Order’s Theme
Naoya Sakamata - Bloody Girl
Eslam Ghazal - The Rains of Castamere
Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano Violin and Viola
Kevin MacLeod - Erik Satie - Gymnopedie No 3
Kevin MacLeod - Spacial Winds
Natus - Rough
KNevlexion - Abode of Darkness
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Myuu - Down the Rabbit Hole

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.