Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 7, 2019

Freya and Granville clash in the oil-soaked Discovery club as the torches are lit. Bella and Seamus are partners in a dance of death.

And foundations are laid for a dark and byzantine conspiracy.

Music Credits:
Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano Violin and Viola
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Run!
Myuu - Evil Returns
Myuu - Now or Never
Sergey Cheremisinov - Shaman’s Roar
Kai Engel - Pacific Garbage Patch
Sublustris Nox - Nyctophobia
Folkcello - Cello Requiem
Zero-project - Knights of the Darkness
Darren Curtis - The Final Stand
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Myuu - Shelter
Myuu - Pop Goes the Weasel (Traditional Cover)
Tri-Tachyon - Tannhauser Gate
Myuu - Carnival Freaks
Kevin MacLeod - Unease Piano
Myuu - Cold Shivers
Myuu - Cornered
Three Chain Links - Dance Harder

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.